我们是

专业的教育人

艺术作品集导师

杨云山
视觉艺术管理硕士,纽约大学

杨云山本科毕业于罗切斯特大学视觉艺术和金融双专业,研究生毕业于纽约大学视觉艺术管理专业,曾担任纽约大学艺术类专业招生官。云山在留学咨询领域积累了超过六年的工作经验,打造了一套独到的艺术申请培养体系。他曾帮助帮助多位学生取得英国皇家艺术学院、罗德岛设计学院、芝加哥艺术学院、剑桥大学、纽约大学、 南加州大学、帕森斯艺术学院、 纽约视觉艺术学院等知名艺术类院校的录取。

武瑶
电影、摄影、电子艺术专业硕士,伦敦大学

武瑶毕业于伦敦大学金匠史密斯学院 ,取得电影,摄影,电子艺术专业研究型硕士学位。摄影作品曾参展英国东伦敦国际摄影节、国内丽水摄影节等国内外摄影展。在伦敦期间,曾协助中英艺术资讯公司举办关注中国当代艺术家的品牌展览。在Apolish,武瑶希望能够通过分享自己的学术知识和留学经验,帮助更多的中国学生实现自己的艺术梦想。

 

武瑶的个人网站: https://www.yaowuphotos.com/

 

武子杨
客座讲师,SVA教授

武子杨是一位当代艺术家,目前在纽约视觉艺术学院(SVA)任教。 他获得了罗德岛设计学院的艺术硕士学位和佛罗伦萨美术学院的艺术学士学位。 他的艺术实践一直专注于当代社会中的微观异化现象,包括通过视频,绘画,雕塑,装置和表演的结合,探索新技术和互联网对个人的影响和控制。 武子杨的作品经常在中国,美国和欧洲展出。 他于2017年被Northern Lights.mn和杰罗姆基金会授予Verge奖金,并于2016年获得独立艺术与设计学院协会颁发的AICAD教学奖。

武子杨的个人网站:http://ziyangwu.com/

 

 

© 2020 by Thinktown Education Inc        

 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

We are

Professionals & Educators

Fine Arts Portfolio Instructor

Vincent (Yunshan) Yang
M.A in Visual Art Administration, NYU

Yang received his master’s degree in Visual Art Administration from NYU and Bachelor’s degree in Studio Art and Finance from the University of Rochester. Yang is an experienced art educational consultant and has been providing art education consulting services to international students for over six years. Through weekly workshops, he helps students to deepen their understanding of their artistic strengths, and matches them with the optimal art programs abroad. His previous students were admitted to outstanding art schools such RISD, SAIC, NYU Tisch, Parsons, and more.

Yao Wu
MRes in Filmmaking, Photography & Electornic Arts, University of London

Yao graduated from Goldsmiths, University of London with a master’s degree in Film,making Photography and Electornic Arts. Her photographs have been exhibited at domestic and international photography exhibitions such as the East London International Photography Festival and the Lishui International Photography Festival. During her time in London, she assisted the Sino-British Arts Management Corporation in organizing exhibitions featuring contemporary Chinese artists. Yao hopes to help more students realize their artistic dreams through sharing academic and practical knowledge and experience in the arts.

 

Link to Yao Wu's personal website: https://www.yaowuphotos.com/

 

 

Ziyang Wu
Guest Instructor, Professor at School of Visual Arts

Ziyang Wu is a contemporary artist and currently teaches at School of Visual Arts. He received his MFA from Rhode Island School of Design and his BFA from The Florence Academy of Art. His art has been focused on the micro-alienation phenomenon within contemporary society including the impact of new technology and the Internet on individuals through a combination of video, painting, sculpture, installation, and performance. Wu has shown his work internationally in China, the USA, and Europe. Wu was awarded the Art(ists) on the Verge Fellowship by Northern Lights.mn and the Jerome Foundation in 2017, and the AICAD Teaching Fellowship by Association of Independent Colleges of Art & Design in 2016.

 

Link to Ziyang Wu's personal wesbite: http://ziyangwu.com/

 

 

© 2020 by Thinktown Education Inc        

 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle