私人订制,量体裁衣

        没有两个学生是完全一样的。

 

        这就是为什么我们始终坚持,针对每个学生要的独特需求,提供独一无二的精英定制课程,以便最大程度地优化学习流程。

标准化考试提分

        标准化考试成绩当然是大学申请材料中的重要组成部分。

        无论是哪一门考试,我们经验丰富的教育导师随时都准备好为你提供帮助。因为每一个学生都是独特的, 我们的导师会为你提供量身定制的一对一测试预备课程。 我们的课程不仅仅以提高分数为目的,更是旨在提高学生的阅读,写作,口语和批判性思维能力。

        例如,我们的约课在线托福口语训练平台,就是为了帮助学生在托福考试的口语部分取得好成绩。 在收到学生的口语录音之后,我们的“约课”美籍口语培训师将精确诊断每个学生的确切需求,识别他们各自存在的发音问题,并提供给学生可以模仿和练习的正确例子。这样的过程重复多次之后,学生将在口语部分获得长足的进步。

 

 
 

学术科目进阶

        我们每周都会在便捷的在线虚拟教室中提供高质量的学术研讨会。 这些小型的,以讨论为基础的研讨会由Thinktown最杰出的美籍教育专业授课,将能在充沛的人文教育环境中培养你的批判性思维能力。

 

        这些研讨会涵盖了从世界历史到微积分的广泛主题,通过互动和个性化的课程方案培养学生的求知欲,让学生恩不够真正“参与”到自己的学习和教育中去。

 

艺术作品集辅导

什么是艺术作品集?

        通常来说,申请艺术类专业所需的艺术作品集包含12-20幅通过不同媒介和材质表现的视觉艺术作品:包括油画,水彩,炭笔画,数字艺术,拼贴画,摄影,装置等等。

打造专属于你的作品集

        Thinktown的艺术作品集辅导课程,完全根据每个学生的独特技能,创造力和身份背景,协助学生创造出独一无二的作品集。你的艺术创造,完全只来自和属于你自己!

个性化的项目制艺术课程

        Thinktown在工作室中提供专业的,项目制的艺术辅导课程。不仅在专业老师的指导下切实可行,并且鼓舞人心,始终致力于帮助学生克服艺术创作过程中的挑战。

作品集“策展”

Thinktown的专长还包括专业的作品集规划和“策展”。我们深知,选择和组织合适的艺术作品以形成系列,通过作品组合和文字描述展现学生的思考深度,在作品集制作过程中与其最初的创作同样重要。

© 2020 by Thinktown Education Inc        

 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

No two students are alike.

 

This is why we provide classes that are customized to every individual student's needs, in order to optimize learning and maximize knowledge retention. 

Test Prep

Test scores are a crucial part of your college application portfolio.

 

No matter what series of tests you take, our experienced education specialists are ready to assist you in your preparation needs. Our specialists provide customized, one-on-one test prep courses designed just for you because no two students think alike. Our courses are not only test-oriented, but seek to enhance the student’s reading, writing, speech, and critical thinking skills.

 

For example, our Toucan Speaking, is designed to help students succeed on the speaking portion of the TOEFL examination. Through carefully constructed feedback, our Toucan Speaking coaches pinpoint the exact needs of every student, identifying their specific pronunciation errors and supplying correct examples from which the student may practice. After a series of student speech submissions, coach feedback, and practice, the student will enjoy audible improvements in speech.   

 

 
 

Academic Training in STEM and Humanities Subjects

Our high-quality academic seminars are offered in our convenient, online virtual classrooms weekly. Taught by some of our most distinguished specialists, these small, discussion-based seminars will build your critical thinking skills in a liberal arts environment.

 

Covering a wide range of topics from World History to Calculus, these seminars foster students’ intellectual curiosity with interactive and individualized curriculum designed to engage and educate efficiently.

 

Art Portfolio Development

What is an Art Portfolio?

Typically, an art portfolio for fine arts major application contains 12-20 visual works from a wide variety of mediums, such as oil painting, watercolor, graphite, charcoal, digital imaging, collage, photography, installation, and more!

Your One-of-a-kind Portfolio 

Our customized course program pinpoints every student’s unique skills, creativity, and identity to create a one-of-a-kind portfolio that completely and positively reflects you, the artist.

Individualized, Project-based Courses

We supply specialized, project-based courses that are not only instructive but also inspiring, helping students to overcome the challenges of the artistic process.

Portfolio Curation

We also specialize in portfolio curation, as we understand that the process of selecting and organizing the right artwork to showcase within the student’s portfolio is just as important as its initial creation.

© 2020 by Thinktown Education Inc        

 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle